top of page
  • Writer's pictureNoemi

Spring Treats

My friends and I have brought you a treat train! You can read all about my treat and find the recipe here. At the end of my blog I'll link all their pages and posts for you to check theirs out too!


We’ve all had a bit of extra time with our kids lately and I have been pulling every trick from the hat to try and keep them entertained. It has worked well so far, especially when it is in any way related to food. I have 10-year-old twins and they have quite the appetite.




We recently made these really cute and yummy dirt cups for everyone to enjoy! It is very easy and inexpensive to make. All you need is the following


-Chocolate Pudding

-Oreo’s – take off the frosting and crumble the cookies

-Gummy Worms

-Clear Cups


In the clear cup add 2 layers of pudding with a layer of crumbled Oreos in between.




Add as many gummy worms as you’d like to top of the cup.

Once you are done add the Dirt and worm topper!


I made the topper with my Cricut using cardstock and vinyl! I made 2 squares, one slightly bigger than the other one. I cut these using cardstock. I used vinyl to cut the wording. Once the machine cut the wording, I transferred the vinyl to the smallest of the squares. I hot glued the smaller square on top of the bigger square and the added a toothpick to the back!




This was easy and very inexpensive. Best of all the kids LOVED THEM! These are the perfect spring treats!




bottom of page