top of page
  • Writer's pictureNoemi

DIY Berry Seltzer

Hey friends! I am so excited you are here because a few friends and I have gotten together to share our favorite drink recipes! I will link all of them at the bottom so you can check them out after.


I am sharing my favorite drink recipe! Have you had a white claw? Well, today I am showing you how I make my own spiked seltzer, kind of not a seltzer because I use sparkling water, but you get the picture. Below you will find what you need to make yourself a white claw dupe!


Ingredients


1 shot (or 2) of your choice of vodka

Flavored sparkling water/seltzer

Berries

Ice

Mint





1.Fill your cup with ice and add a shot of vodka. I used Grey Goose because it was in our alcohol stash, but id be lying if I said it did not take me back to my youth and give bottle service vibes.


2. Add as much sparkling water as you would like. I used strawberry mango flavored water, which I 100% recommend.


3. Add berries. I used raspberries, blueberries, and blackberries.

I used the mint as garnish and wallah! You have your white claw dupe! If you try it tag me, id love to see your take on this.




Happy drinking! Head over to these accounts to check out their drink recipes

7 comments
bottom of page