top of page
  • Writer's pictureNoemi

Stocking Stuffers

I believe, in my heart, that Christmas is the most magical time of the year. I love Christmas and everything about it; the décor, the music, the lights, the gifts, family time, everything.


This year is the first year that the boys will not be receiving gifts from Santa because they have, unfortunately, caught on. They have not officially announced it, but I know they know. When I bring Santa into the conversation they give me a side eye. Its not a mean side eye, it’s an “ew mom” side eye. Instead of Santa gifts we are doing Santa Stockings.


I purchased these cute simple stockings from the Target dollar section, and I added pom poms! I plan on adding letter charms to each with their initial.





For the boys I will be adding candy, Nintendo gift cards, and Pokémon cards. You are probably asking yourselves Pokémon cards, but not Santa? I don’t get it either, but I’m letting them be.


is getting a little more in her stocking. She is easier to please and her stocking stuffers are a little more budget friendly. I am adding a cookie mix with cute Christmas cookie cutters because she LOVES cookies! Im thinking we can bake cookies Christmas morning since we plan on staying home. A PJ mask puzzle, stamps, a cute pink macrame rainbow, and kitty ears headbands.




I've connected with some amazing Bloggers to share some blogs featuring stocking stuffer ideas. DIY, store bought, and more! Head to each of their blogs to check out what they are sharing!




bottom of page