top of page
  • Writer's pictureNoemi

Holiday Gift Guide

Gifting can sometimes be tricky especially during the holidays. In the past I have found myself confused and almost overwhelmed because I refuse to gift giftcards, that’s so boring. I love personalized gifts and holidays are not an exception for me to get creative.


I purchase a gift and then add something that I know they will love. In the past I have made cute mugs that are personalized for each member of my family. We have a wide range of professions in the family and I have a lot of fun coming up with funny/cute puns! My Cricut really comes in handy for all my ideas!


This year I plan on sharing my love of oils with my family, family if you are reading this, SURPRISE! I will be gifting my family oil rollers especially made for their needs. Allergies? Headaches? Stress? I got you girl. I plan on making a roller according to their personality and I am so excited! I may even add a small blend to add to their diffuser to replace popular candle scents. I am going to share a few of my to go too recipes!




 

Headache Roller 3 drops of Peppermint 4 drops of Lavender 3 drops of Eucalyptus 2 drops of Rosemary

 

Immunity Roller

10 drops Thieves

10 drops Lemon

 

Allergies

5 drops of Peppermint

5 drops Lavender

5 drops Lemon

 

I use 10 ml roller bottles. After I add the oils I fill the rest with carrier oil, I use fractionated coconut oil from Amazon.


 



I recently discovered oils and I am in awe of how powerful they are. There is literally an oil for everything. They have helped my family stay healthy during this season. I diffuse oils depending on our moods and I use them to clean, the Thieves cleaner is AMAZING. What I love most about my oils is that my kids love them! They ask for oils depending on their needs and it makes my mama heart happy! Cami has BIG emotions and this Joy roller that I was gifted by a sweet friend of mine comes in handy!





I’ve connected with some amazing Bloggers to share some blogs featuring gift guide for Christmas. Gift guide for kids, gifts by age, shop small gifts and so much more.  Head to each of their blogs to check out what they are sharing




bottom of page