top of page
  • Writer's pictureNoemi

Fall vibes with Pink Blush

It’s officially fall and I am beyond ecstatic. I've always been a summer gal, but I think its safe to say that I have officially gone to the dark side and I'm not mad about it. There are so many things about fall that I love. Let’s talk about the weather! I love that fall allows us to layer clothing, I mean who doesn’t love cute kimonos, cardigans, flannels, jean and leather jackets?


I was recently gifted 2 pieces by pink blush and I am in love! The pieces I received are so versatile and can be dressed up for a dinner date or down for a quick lunch with the kids!

I received this yellow lace kimono and it is so pretty and soft, the styling possibilities are endless. I personally styled it with jeans, a simple black top, and boots. Running around after toddlers isn't exactly glamorous and I prefer comfort. If the occasion called for it I would totally dress this kimono up by adding heels and a cute statement necklace.











I also received this really cute plum floral ruffle wrap dress and it is giving me major fall vibes! I styled the dress two different ways. I started off with a dinner date look by adding heels! The dress itself is gorgeous so I didn't add much because I wanted the dress to speak for itself. For the second, which I may add is my fave, I went with a casual look. I wore converse and a cute faux leather jacket! I personally love my faux leather jacket, I feel like I can wear it anywhere with almost anything. It is definitely a staple piece! Staple pieces are important and I feel like my faux leather jacket and jean jacket are both just that! The dress isn’t just cute, but it is so soft and runs true to size mama's!




Pink Blush has clothing for all stages of motherhood, I love that. I personally feel like sometimes I've chosen comfort over style and pink blush merges the two.



4 comments
bottom of page